Contact Us

BULLETIN: Due to the Corona Virus NY State has closed most businesses.

The good news is that even though our physical showroom is not open our on line showroom is always available and our sales staff is waiting for your call, email, or text.

Shop our products and talk directly to our sales department at home.  We would be glad to answer any of your questions. You can even purchase your new ride for future delivery. That's right..we can approve your credit and take care of everything in advance so you will be ready to ride as soon as we get the ok!

Sales:  Kenny@mineolamoto.com  text: 516-740-1112

            James@mineolamoto.com  text:  516-729-8887

            Phil@mineolamoto.com       text: 516-415-0600

Parts:  Brian@twowheelcorp.com

    Parts and accessory orders can be placed by email or our website mineolamoto.com

    Email orders require par t#,  phone# and email address to confirm your order.

Service:   Jim@mineolamoto.com

Let's look forward to some great rides and make the best of the situation. Stay healthy and hope to hear from you soon!

It is easy to reach Mineolamoto either by phone 516-248-5555, email, or fill form below and one of professional staff members will contact you soon.

sales@twowheelcorp.com - Sales Department

service@twowheelcorp.com - Service Department

parts@twowheelcorp.com - Parts Department

insurance@twowheelcorp.com - Insurance Department

Contact Us
Captcha is required.